Anton Community Newspapers  •  132 East 2nd Street  •  Mineola, NY 11501  •  Phone: 516-747-8282  •  FAX: 516-742-5867
Intended comprare kamagra senza ricetta company.
Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Saint Aloysius C.Y.O. Tryouts

Saint Aloysius of Great Neck C.Y.O. announces tryout dates for boys and girls basketball travel teams for the 2013/2014 season. The teams compete in the C.Y.O. of Nassau/Suffolk League. Tryouts are open to all residents of Great Neck. All grades are as of Sept. 1, 2013.

 

The girls tryout schedule and location: eighth grade at South Middle School Gym2, 7 to 9 p.m. on Thursday, May 2; seventh grade at South Middle School Gym2, 7 to 9 p.m. on Tuesday, May 7; sixth grade at St. Aloysius Gym, 7 to 9 p.m. on Monday, May 13, fifth grade at St. Aloysius Gym, 7 to 9 p.m. on Monday, May 20, fourth grade at St. Aloyisus Gym 7 to  9 p.m. on Wednesday, May 22.

 

The boys tryout schedule and location: eight grade at South Middle School Gym2, 7 to 9 p.m. on Tuesday, May 21; seventh grade at South Middle School Gym2, 7 to p.m. on Thursday, May 23; sixth grade at St. Aloysius School Gym, 7 to 9 p.m. on Tuesday, May 28; fifth grade at St. Aloysius School Gym, 7 to 9 p.m., on Tuesday June 4; fourth grade at St. Aloysius School Gym, 7 to 9 p.m. on Wednesday June 5.

 

The gym locations are: St. Aloysius Gym, 5 Breuer Avenue Great Neck, and South Middle School Gym2, 349 Lakeville Road Great Neck.

 

For additional information call Sal Bonavolonta at 829-9574 or email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it