Anton Community Newspapers  •  132 East 2nd Street  •  Mineola, NY 11501  •  Phone: 516-747-8282  •  FAX: 516-742-5867
Intended comprare kamagra senza ricetta company.
Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail


Presidential Scholar Candidates

Three Roslyn High School students were selected as candidates for the United States Presidential Scholars Program. Jared B. Benatar, Arvind Kumar, and Alain Sherman will be eligible for selection as one of the 560 semifinalists, and ultimately as a Scholar as they continue to compete in the program.

According to the White House Commission on Presidential Scholars, the program was established in 1964 by Executive Order of the President to recognize some of the nation’s most distinguished graduating seniors for their accomplishments.